Elections 2021 - Your Green Candidates

10 April 2021

The first elections for West Northamptonshire Council will take place on May 2021. This council has been formed because of the effective collapse of the Conservative controlled Northamptonshire County Council following the 2017 elections.

The West Northamptonshire Green Party is fielding more candidates across the area than ever before, so more residents will have the opportunity to vote for a genuine change. Your local candidates are :

Braunston & Crick                              Sarah Stokes
Castle                                                Julie Hawkins
Daventry West                                   Gordon Smallman
Deanshanger                                      Rob Bray
Delapre & Rushmere                           Paul Slater
Duston West & St Crispin                    Scott Mabbutt
Hackleton & Grange Park                    Kat Chapanionek
Headlands                                          Steve Kent, Mark Allenby
Kingsthorpe North                              Steve Miller, Paul Powerville, Chris Willis
Kingsthorpe South                              Elaine Miller
Long Buckby                                      Simon Sneddon
Moulton                                             Simon Hall
Nene Valley                                        Hilary Wilson
Silverstone                                         Jane Hamel
Towcester & Roade                            Mike Matthews
Woodford & Weedon                          Clare Slater

Our local manifesto for the 2021 elections can be read here.



RSS Feed The Green Party in Northamptonshire RSS Feed

Back to main page