Elections - National

#VoteGreen2019 - General Election 

Northants Green Party have selected candidates for 4 parliamentary seats in Northamptonshire.

You can view and contact our 4 Parliamentary candidates via their profiles below.


Kettering - Jamie Wildman

Northampton North - Steve Miller

Northampton South - Scott Mabbutt

South Northamptonshire - Denise Donaldson


We need your support in order to fund an effective campaign. To stand 7 candidates we require a minumum of £2500 to pay. As a local party we are funded by our members not from wealthy backers or trade union blocs. If you could spare something to help ensure there is a green voice in a General Election please follow the link to our crowdfunder here.


Local Elections 2017

Details of all our local election ward and candidates can be found below for the upcoming Northamptonshire County Council Election on 4th May 2017, we have 20 people standing to represent you: 


Corby West (Labour)  - Steven Scrutton

Kingswood (Labour) - Michael Mahon

Brixworth (Conservative) - James Mckay-Mount

Long Buckby (Conservative) - Tom Harper

Moulton (Conservative) - Kevin White


Burton & Broughton (Independent) - April Wright

Clover Hill (Conservative) - Kirsty Berry

Rothwell & Mawsley (Conservative) - Stevie Jones

Wicksteed (Conservative) - Jamie Wildman

Windmill (Labour) - James Dell 


Abington & Phippsville (Labour) - Marcus Rock

Dallington Spencer (Labour) - Paul Powerville

Duston West & St Crispin (Conservative) - Scott Mabbutt

East Hunsbury & Shelfleys (Conservative) - Damon Boughen

Kingsthorpe North (UKIP) - Steve Miller

Sixfields (Liberal Democrat) - Denise Donaldson
South Northants

Bugbrooke (Conservative) - Andy Clarke


Brickhill & Queensway (Labour) - Ben Hornett

Croyland & Swanspool (Conservative) - Simon Turner

Hatton Park (Conservative) - Jonathan Hornett