Elections 2021 – Your Green Candidates

The first elections for West Northamptonshire Council will take place on May 2021. This council has been formed because of the effective collapse of the Conservative controlled Northamptonshire County Council following the 2017 elections.

The West Northamptonshire Green Party is fielding more candidates across the area than ever before, so more residents will have the opportunity to vote for a genuine change. Your local candidates are as follows

Place2021 Candidate(s)
Braunston & CrickSarah Stokes
CastleJulie Hawkins
Daventry WestGordon Smallman
DeanshangerRob Bray
Delapre & RushmerePaul Slater
Duston West & St CrispinScott Mabbutt
Hackleton & Grange ParkKat Chapanionek
HeadlandsSteve Kent & Mark Allenby
Kingsthorpe NorthSteve Miller, Paul Powerville & Chris Willis
Kingsthorpe SouthElaine Miller
Long BuckbySimon Sneddon
MoultonSimon Hall
Nene ValleyHilary Wilson
SilverstoneJane Hamel
Towcester & RoadeMike Matthews
Woodford & WeedonClare Slater

General Election 2021

To top